Hei Hvem er involvert - Prosjekt Norge
PUS in english

Hvem er involvert i PUS prosjektet

Navn

Rolle

Kontaktinformasjon

 

Agnar Johansen

Prosjektleder

agnar.johansen@sintef.no

+47 930 58 741

johansen.jpg

Olav Torp

Arbeidspakkeleder  (AP 2 og 3)

Olav.Torp@bygg.ntnu.no

+47 934 22 673

 

Ingrid Spjelkavik

Arbeidspakkeleder AP 4

ingrid.spjelkavik@sintef.no

 926 50 550

 

 

 

 

 

 Eva Amdahl

 Arbeidspakkeleder AP 6

eva.amdahl@sintef.no 

91618978

 

 Therese Dille

 Stipendiat

 therese.f.dille@bi.no

99595591

 

Hans Petter Krane

Stipendiat

hans.p.krane@ntnu.no

975 15 809

 
       
 

 Styret

   

 Tor Inge Johansen

 Styreleder

 tij@statoilhydro.com

 

 Elisabeth. Svendsen

 Styremedlem

 elisabeth.svendsen@terramar.no  
 Erik Guldhav  Styremedlem  erik.guldhav@fd.dep.no  
 Eirik Øvstedahl  Styremedlem  eiriko@vegvesen.no  
Kittil Skogen  Styremedlemfungerende  kittil.skogen@telenor.com  
 Runar Gravdal  Styremedlem  rgr@jbv.no  
 Hilde Nordskogen  Styremedlem  Hilde.Nordskogen@statsbygg.no  
       
 

 Kontaktpersoner bedrift

   
 Mads Hembre  Statoil

 MADSH@statoil.com

+4791183428

 
Kittil Skogen  Telenor

kittil.skogen@telenor.com

911 46 106

 
Erik Rønning  Forsvaret

erronning@mil.no

916 81 684

 
Geir Enersen  Statens Vegvesen

geir.enersen@vegvesen.no

95064078

 
Ragnhild Aalstad  Statsbygg

Ragnhild.Aalstad@statsbygg.no

95704502

 
Runar Gravdal  Jernbaneverket

rgr@jbv.no

91655895